Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

Staff Member
John Dulczewski
John Dulczewski
Executive Vice President
johnd@gbreb.com
617-399-7854
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
General Counsel & Director Of Risk Management
wmullen@gbreb.com
617-399-7842
Sandy Cravines, CIPS
Sandy Cravines, CIPS
Director Of Education & Events
scravines@gbreb.com
617-399-7853
Arlene DeLaRosa
Arlene DeLaRosa
Membership Manager
adelarosa@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700
Martin Kalisker, ABR, CRB, SFR
Martin Kalisker, ABR, CRB, SFR
Professional Standards Administrator & Legal Assistant
mkalisker@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9302
Elyse Libeskind
Elyse Libeskind
Executive Assistant
ElyseL@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700
Mai Tran, CIPS
Mai Tran, CIPS
Senior Education & Events Coordinator
mtran@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7857
Kevin Butler
Kevin Butler
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
kbutler@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7840
Jennifer Kuo
Jennifer Kuo
Industry Affiliates & Events Coordinator
jkuo@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7851
Jamie Hale
Jamie Hale
Membership Associate
jhale@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7865
Jussara Sequeira
Jussara Sequeira
Customer Service Associate
jsequeira@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700