Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

Staff Member
John Dulczewski
John Dulczewski
Executive Vice President
johnd@gbreb.com
617-399-7854
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
General Counsel & Director Of Risk Management
wmullen@gbreb.com
617-399-7842
Sandy Cravines
Sandy Cravines
Director Of Education & Events
scravines@gbreb.com
617-399-7853
Arlene DeLaRosa
Arlene DeLaRosa
Membership Manager
adelarosa@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7855
Martin Kalisker, ABR, CRB, SFR
Martin Kalisker, ABR, CRB, SFR
Professional Standards Administrator & Legal Assistant
mkalisker@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9302
Susan Melanson
Susan Melanson
Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
smelanson@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9303
Suzanne Bernard
Suzanne Bernard
Member Services & Outreach Coordinator
sbernard@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7851
Kevin Butler
Kevin Butler
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
kbutler@gbreb.com
(617)399-7840
Mai Tran
Mai Tran
Education & Events Coordinator
mtran@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7857
Jeannette Miranda
Jeannette Miranda
Membership Associate
jmiranda@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7865
Kasha Williams
Kasha Williams
Membership Associate
kwilliams@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7859