Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

Staff Member
John Dulczewski
John Dulczewski
Executive Director
johnd@gbreb.com
617-399-7854
William G. Mullen, Esq.
William G. Mullen, Esq.
Director Of Risk Management & General Counsel
wmullen@gbreb.com
617-399-7842
Sandy Cravines
Sandy Cravines
Director Of Education & Events
scravines@gbreb.com
617-399-7853
Suzanne Bernard
Suzanne Bernard
Member Services & Outreach Coordinator
sbernard@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7851
Colleen Brandano
Colleen Brandano
Membership Compliance & Programs Coordinator
cbrandano@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9303
Kevin Butler
Kevin Butler
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
kbutler@gbreb.com
(617)399-7840
Mai Tran
Mai Tran
Education & Events Coordinator
mtran@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7857
Jeannette Miranda
Jeannette Miranda
Membership Associate
jmiranda@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7865