Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

Staff Member
John Dulczewski
John Dulczewski
Executive Vice President
johnd@gbreb.com
617-399-7854
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
General Counsel & Director Of Risk Management
wmullen@gbreb.com
617-399-7842
Sandy Cravines, CIPS, AHWD
Sandy Cravines, CIPS, AHWD
Director Of Education & Events
scravines@gbreb.com
617-399-7853
Arlene DeLaRosa
Arlene DeLaRosa
Membership Manager
adelarosa@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700
Jennifer Kuo
Jennifer Kuo
Industry Affiliates Membership & Events Manager
jkuo@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7851
Elyse Libeskind
Elyse Libeskind
Executive Assistant
ElyseL@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9303
Mai Tran, CIPS
Mai Tran, CIPS
Senior Membership Coordinator
mtran@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7857
Kevin Butler
Kevin Butler
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
kbutler@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7840
Victoria Fraser
Victoria Fraser
Education & Events Coordinator
vfraser@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7859
Jeff Pappas
Jeff Pappas
Professional Standards & RPAC Fundraising Coordinator
jpappas@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9302
Jussara Sequeira
Jussara Sequeira
Membership Associate
jsequeira@gbreb.com
(617)-399-7873