Building Owners and Managers Association of Boston

Staff Member
Adrienne Maley
Adrienne Maley
Executive Vice President
amaley@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7847
Kayla Burmeister
Kayla Burmeister
Director Of Membership & Events
KBurmeister@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7863
Courtney McHugh
Courtney McHugh
Marketing & Events Manager
cmchugh@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7867
Sharon Cheng
Sharon Cheng
Senior Education & Events Coordinator
scheng@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7868
Jill Blanco
Jill Blanco
Membership & Events Coordinator
jblanco@gbreb.com
(617)-399-7860
Alexandra Levine
Alexandra Levine
Senior Membership & Events Coordinator
alevine@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7874
Makayla Mainini
Makayla Mainini
Senior Marketing & Events Coordinator
mmainini@gbreb.com
617-399-7856