GBREB: Executive Office / Government & Industry

Staff Member
Greg Vasil
Greg Vasil
CEO & President
gvasil@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700
Patricia Baumer
Patricia Baumer
Director Of Government Affairs
pbaumer@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700

GBREB: Administration / Office Services

Staff Member
Cathy Stewart
Cathy Stewart

cstewart@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700
David  Lena
David Lena

dlena@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700

GBREB: Finance

Staff Member
Tom Doyle
Tom Doyle
Director Of Finance
tdoyle@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7850
Mila Kipervasser
Mila Kipervasser
Accountant
mkipervasser@gbreb.com
(617)399-7848

GBREB: Creative Department

Staff Member
Ayana Mack
Ayana Mack
Senior Graphic Designer
amack@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7845

BOMA / REFA

Staff Member
Adrienne Maley
Adrienne Maley
Executive Vice President
amaley@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7847
Cameron W. Archibald
Cameron W. Archibald
Membership & Events Manager
CArchibald@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7868
Kayla Burmeister
Kayla Burmeister
Assistant Director, Membership & Events
KBurmeister@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7863
Jaclyn DiPersio
Jaclyn DiPersio
Events & Marketing Manager
jdipersio@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7856
Courtney McHugh
Courtney McHugh
Membership & Events Coordinator
cmchugh@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700

CBA / RHA

Staff Member
Adrienne Maley
Adrienne Maley
Executive Vice President
amaley@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7847
Marianne Beauvais
Marianne Beauvais
Assistant Director
mbeauvais@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7852
Kayla Burmeister
Kayla Burmeister
Assistant Director, Membership & Events
KBurmeister@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7863
Joshua Cooke
Joshua Cooke
Assistant Director Of Events & Marketing
jcooke@gbreb.com
617-399-7860
Dominic Carter
Dominic Carter
Member Services
dcarter@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7874

GBAR

Staff Member
John Dulczewski
John Dulczewski
Executive Vice President
johnd@gbreb.com
617-399-7854
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
William G. Mullen III, Esq.
General Counsel & Director Of Risk Management
wmullen@gbreb.com
617-399-7842
Sandy Cravines
Sandy Cravines
Director Of Education & Events
scravines@gbreb.com
617-399-7853
Arlene DeLaRosa
Arlene DeLaRosa
Membership Manager
adelarosa@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7855
Martin Kalisker, ABR, CRB, SFR
Martin Kalisker, ABR, CRB, SFR
Professional Standards Administrator & Legal Assistant
mkalisker@gbreb.com
(617) 224-9302
Kevin Butler
Kevin Butler
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
kbutler@gbreb.com
(617)399-7840
Jennifer Kuo
Jennifer Kuo
Industry Affiliates & Events Coordinator
jkuo@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700
Mai Tran
Mai Tran
Education & Events Coordinator
mtran@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7857
Jeannette Miranda
Jeannette Miranda
Membership Associate
jmiranda@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7865
Kasha Williams
Kasha Williams
Membership Associate
kwilliams@gbreb.com
(617) 399-7859
Jamie Hale
Jamie Hale
Customer Service Associate
jhale@gbreb.com
(617) 423-8700