Banner Image

REALTOR® Of The Year Award Presentation

REALTOR® Of The Year Award Presentation

Greater Boston REALTOR® of the Year Award

Presented each year since 1957, this annual award recognizes an outstanding REALTOR® who has made a significant contribution to the advancement of the real estate profession and local community during the previous 18 months. Qualifications include participation and service to the REALTOR® organization on the local, state, and national levels, business accomplishments, and involvement in local community initiatives and membership and support of civic and charitable organizations. 

Past REALTOR® of the Year Award Recipients

1965 John W. Kunhardt
1966 Milton H. Shaw
1967 Myron C. Roberts
1968 William S. Ballard
1969 Jack Peckham, III
1970 Richard H. Hallett
1971 Joseph Celata
1972 Samuel J. McDonald
1973 Ann DeWolfe
1974 George M. Lovejoy, Jr.
1975 Margaret Carlson
1976 Florence Kates
1977 George E. Slye
1978 Dick DeWolfe
1979 Richard W. Bland, II
1980 Jack Sharpe
1981 Lyn Medoff
1982 William T. Galvin, Jr.
1983 Wilmot Whitney, Jr.
1984 Richard Lundgren
1985 Michael Rotenberg
1986 Joanne Liberles
1987 J. Thomas Marquis
1988 Nora F. Moran
1989 Jack Peckham, III
1990 Fred Meyer
1991 William W. Austin, Jr.
1992 Helen Babcock
1993 Karen LaChance
1994 David Wluka
1995 Mary C. Aten
1996 Shari Marquis
1997 Jack Spurr
1998 Judy Moore
1999 Carolyn Chodat
2000 Nancy Edmond
2001 Ilona Kuphal
2002 Peter P. Casey
2003 Dale Roberts
2004 Judy Neergaard
2005 D. Gary Rogers
2006 Patricia Libbey
2007 Laurie Cadigan
2008 Amleto “Mel” Martocchia 
2009 David Friedberg
2010 John Ranco
2011 Paul Yorkis
2012 Deborah Heffernan
2013 Michael DiMella
2014 Andrew Sarno
2015 Robert J. Harrington
2016 Joseph Schutt
2017 Marie Presti
2018 Jason Gell
2019 Melody Skye Roloff

Thank You to Our REALTOR of the Year Award Sponsor!

8/7/2020 10:00 AM - 8/7/2020 10:30 AM
Live Webinar Event
United States

Sign In To Register

Aug 07, 2020
10:00AM - 10:30AM
Live Webinar Event