Mission

Our goal is to bring greater diversity to our membership and to increase the opportunities for our membership to work with international homebuyers and investors as well as our growing population of foreign born residents. 

Events

International Connection : Working With International Clients

Join us for this interactive panel discussion as we explore the world of International Buyers and Sellers! We will provide a brief overview of VISA’s, FIRPTA and touch upon mortgage options to help your clients. Our presentation will feature a panel of fellow REALTORS® that will provide insight on the cultural aspects of working with international clients from all over the world. 

Thursday, September 12| 3:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | Hampton Inn, 319 Speen St., Natick, MA 

Speakers:
Justice William P. Joyce, Esq.| Attorney| Joyce and Associates- VISA 
David Prothero, CPA | Tax Accountant| DAVID J. PROTHERO, CPA, P.C.- FIRPTA 

Panelists:
 
Elena Lau | Broker Owner & AREAA Boston 2019 President| UNION Real Estate, LLC 
Johan Lopez| REALTOR ® & NAHREP Boston 2019 President| Home Shop Properties, Inc. 

Register here

Members


Chair:
Dino Confalone, Gibson Sotheby's International Realty
DinoConfalone@gmail.com

Vice Chair:
Dick Lee, IND Mortgage
DLee@IndMortgage.com

Soraya Abreu, Leading Edge Real Estate
sorayaabreu11@gmail.com

David Ashton, Gibson Sotheby's International Realty
david@davidashtonrealestate.com

John Cadigan, Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
jack.cadigan@nemoves.com

Sarah Catapano-Friedman, Sarah Catapano-Friedman, REALTOR®
scatapanof@aol.com

Rosemary Comrie, Comrie Real Estate
rosemary@comriere.com

Kevin Harris, EXp Realty
kevinharris.realtor@outlook.com

Karen Herrick, RE/MAX Encore
karenherrick@remax.net

Gail Kharidia. Keller Williams Realty Boston Northwest
gailkhar@kw.com

Veronica McManus, REALTORS Property Resource®
veronicam@narrpr.com

David Noyes, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Town And Country Real Estate
david@bhhsbaystatehomes.com

Abdulahi Olusekun, Davenport Realty Inc.
lanreolusekun@yahoo.com

Lara Shuqom, Compass Massachusetts, LLC
lara.shuqom@compass.com

Staff Liaisons:
Sandy Cravines
scravines@gbreb.com

Mai Tran
mtran@gbreb.com
 
FreeCurrencyRates.com