GBAR Affiliate Members

A-1 Foundation Crack Repair

Rich Comeras
info@a1foundationcrackrepair.com 

A Better Insurance Agency
James Fougere
jim@abetterinsurance.com

A Lil' Something
Joanne Dunsky
joannedunsky@gmail.com

Academy Mortgage

Phil Tocci
phil.tocci@academymortgage.com

Alavi + Braza P.C.
Ali Alavi
alavi@alavibraza.com

Gina Braza
gbraza@alavibraza.com

David Carroll
titlez@alavibraza.com

Joseph Uliano
juliano@alavibraza.com

Appraisers Co-op., Inc.

 
Rob Balderson
robert.balderson@belmontsavings.com

Kim Bond
kim.bond@belmontsavings.com 

Boston Interiors
Jay Makadia
jmakadia@castleislandproperties.com
 
Braese Associates, Inc.
Bonnie Braese
bbraese@Braese.com   

Cambridge Savings Bank
David Cedrone
dcedrone@cambridgesavings.com 

Rick Garber
rgarber@cambridgesavings.com 

Mike Horrigan
mhorrigan@cambridgesavings.com 

Canner Law
Joseph O'Sullivan
josullivan@cannerlaw.com

CATIC
Andrea Allesandro
aalessandro@catic.com

Pamela Anzuoni
pama@catic.com 

Nicole Pratt
npratt@catic.com
 
Michael Savenelli
msavenelli@catic.com
 
Linda Urbanec
lurbanec@catic.com

Centralized Showing Services

Anastasia Kalinina-Smith
anastasia.smith@showings.com

Champagne & Marchand, P.C. Home Loan & Title

Alicia Champagne, Esq.
achampagne@homeloantitle.com 

Christine Lowenstein, Esq.
clowenstein@homeloantitle.com 

Kimberly Marchand, Esq.
kmarchand@homeloantitle.com 

Churchill Living
Krystal Perry
krystalp@churchillliving.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Kevin Farrar
kfarrar@myccmortgage.com  

Rachel Hollingsworth-Gryzbek
rachel.gryzbek@myccmortgage.com

George Koutsos
gkoutsos@myccmortgage.com 

Alexandra Koutsos
akoutsos@myccmortgage.com

Nicolo Zannelli
nzannelli@myccmortgage.com   

Crowley & Cummings 
David Crowley
dcrowley@crowleycummings.com 

DePosify Inc .
John Mahoney
jmahoney@desposify.com

Dorchester Awning Company
Andrea Lampson
andrea@dorchesterawning.com  

Ducks in a Row
Anne Lucas
anne@ducksinaroworganizers.com

Dwyer, Ruggieri, Spino & Goncalves, LLC
Patrick Dwyer
pdwyer@drsglaw.com

Adam WP Goncalves
agoncalves@drsglaw.com

John G.F. Ruggieri
jruggieri@drsglaw.com 

Gianpiero Spino
jspino@drsglaw.com

Eastern Bank
Wendy Burge
w.burge@easternbank.com 

Chip Conveney
c.conveney@easternbank.com

Ellen Klapper
e.klapper@easternbank.com

Craig Paris
c.paris@easternbank.com

EnviroVantage
Kartina Green
kgreen@envirovantage.com
 
Matt Preston
mattp@envirovantage.com

Chris Prior
chrisp@envirovantage.com  

ERG Painting 
Erick Guevara
ergpainting@gmail.com   

EXIT Realty Corp. International
Tami Bonnell
tbonnell@exitrealty.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Betsy Boggia
betsyb@fairwaymc.com 

Dianne Devlin
dianne.devlin@fairwaymc.com

Amy Slotnick
aslotnick@fairwaymc.com 

FBC Mortgage, LLC
Annemarie Edwards
amedwards@fbchomeloans.com

Donna Mauer
dmauer@fbchomeloans.com

Erin Tobin
etobin@fbchomeloans.com
 
Partick Tobin
ptobin@fbchomeloans.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Joanne Cooke
jcooke@fnf.com

Dennis Hurley
dghurney@fnf.com

First Choice Loan Services
Carol Luddecke
carol.luddecke@fcloans.com 

Bob Shanahan
robert.shanahan@fcloans.com  

First Commons Bank
Jana Abramson
jaabramson@firstcommonsbank.com 

Lena Choulijian
lkchoulijian@firstcommonsbank.com 

Tina Tsaparlis
ttsaparlis@firstcommonsbank.com  

First Fidelity Appraisal
John DiStefano
john@firstfidelityappraisal.com

First Niagara Bank
Sub Bhattacharya
sub@fnfg.com 

Miranda Ronke-Czarnecki
miranda.ronle@fnfg.com 

Floor & Decor   
Michael Bois
michael.bois@flooranddecor.com 

Colby Ormond
colby.ormand@flooranddecor.com 

Franklin American Mortgage Company   
Alejandro Maturell
amaturell@franklinamerican.com

Furnished Quarters
Maria Sorrentino
maria.sorrentino@furnishedquarters.com
 
Focus Moving Services
Liviu Farcas
contact@focusmovingservices.com

G&N Insurance
Matt Naimoli
matt@insurewithgn.com

Gentle Giant Moving Company

Kathy Harney
kharney@gentlegiant.com

Andrew Hashaway
ahashaway@gentlegiant.com 

Danielle Rankin
drankin@gentlegiant.com 

Sudathip Raxajak
sraxajak@gentlegiant.com 

GMH Mortgage Services LLC

Brian Mahoney
bmahoney@gmhmortgage.com

Andrew Sobers
asobers@gmhmortgage.com

Grasons Co. of Metrowest-Estate Sale Services

Helen Hummer
metrowest@grasons.com

Jay Hummer
jay.hummer@grasons.com

Caitlan Byrnes
caitlan@grasons.com

Caitlin Hummer
metrowest@grasons.com

Guaranteed Rate
Bryan Brown
bryan.brown@guaranteedrate.com 

Guaranteed Rate

Shant Banosian
shant@guaranteedrate.com

Kat Hennessy
Kathleen.Hennessy@Guaranteedrate.com 

Allison Niland
allison.niland@guaranteedrate.com

Nicky Shargel
nicky.shargel@guaranteedrate.com

Handy Hands Company
Anthony Balls
anthonyballs01@aoll.com

Herbet H. Landy Insurance Company
John Torvi
johnt@landy.com

Gail Bellefontaine
gailb@landy.com

Homestead Report Home Inspection
John Ward
homerpt1@comcast.net 

Hornung & Scimone, P.C.
Jessie Evers
jessie@hornungscimone.com

Melissa Gaboury
melissa@hornungscimone.com

Scott Sellers
scott@hornungscimone.com

David Scimone
david@hornungscimone.com

Houghton, Gordon & Mulligan, Attorneys at Law
Chirstopher Gordon
cjglaw@cfhlawoffice.com 

Mark Mulligan
mark@cfhlawoffice.com 

International Staging


Richard Landivar
richard@internationalstaging.com

Sebastian Larkham
Sebastian@internationalstaging.com

Ironside Insurance Group
Ryan Kent
ryan.kent@ironsideig.com 

JCW Title, LLC.
Jordan Weiner
jordan@jcwtitle.com

Junk King
Charles Hagedorn
charles.hagedorn@junk-king.com 

Thomas Indge
tom.indge@junk-king.com 

Scott Pozerski
scottp@junk-king.com 

Kriss Law 
Scott Kriss
scott@krisslawatlantic.com 

Elisavet Pesirides
elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com  

Laurie Sullivan
laurie@krisslawatlantic.com 

KW Insurance 
Steven Graves
sgraves@kwinsurance.com 

Chad Hoover-White
chooverwhite@kwinsurance.com

Neil Lambert
nlambert@kwinsurance.com

Richard Roberts
rroberts@kwinsurance.com  

Law Offices of Joshua Blumen
Joshua Blumen
jblumen@jblumenlaw.com

Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami
Keira Gibson
keira@selamilaw.com

Sonja Selami
info@selamilaw.com
 
Lieberman Law Office

Karla Goodale
kheine@gbllaw.com 

David Haimi
dhaimi@gbllaw.com

Greg Lieberman
glieberman@gbllaw.com 

Joel Kombliet
jkombliet@gbllaw.com  

Ligris + Associates PC
Matthew Arakelian
marakelian@ligris.com  

Liz Barletta-Perez
ebarletta@ligris.com

Kostas Ligris
kligris@ligris.com  

Nik Ligris
nligris@ligris.com  


Loan Depot
Kristen Brabants
kbrabants@loandepot.com

Rosella Campion
rcampion@loandepot.com

Jason Evans
jevans@loandepot.com

David Gibbs
dgibbs@loandepot.com

Randy Wehling
rwehling@loandepot.com 

Mahoney Law Group P.C. 
Brad Mahoney
bmahoney@mlgne.com   

MassHousing
Natasha Boye
nboye@masshousing.com

Metro Credit Union
Vidalia Divito
vdivito@metrocu.com

Deb Frank
dfrank@metrocu.org

John Wight
jwight@metrocu.org

MLS Property Information Network
Jeannine Ellis
jellis@mlspin.com

Melissa Lindberg
mlindberg@mlspin.com

Mortgage Equity Partners
Dave Holding
dholding@meploans.com

Mortage Network
Rick Bettencourt
rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com 

Kristin Callahan
kriscallahan@mortgagenetwork.com 

Maureen Elliot
melliot@mortgagenetwork.com 

Jack Flynn@
jflynn@mortgagenetwork.com 

Brian Koss
bkoss@mortgagenetwork.com 

Brian Moloney
bmoloney@mortgagenetwork.com

Paul Walsh
pwalsh@mortgagenetwork.com

Marc Walz
mwalz@mortgagenetwork.com   

MSA Mortgage
Robert Deeb
bdeeb@msamortgage.com 

Rick Scherer
rscherer@msamortgage.com

Christopher Young
cyoung@msamortgage.com 
  
Northern 1031 Exchange
Robert DiGiovanni
rdigiovanni@nbtc.com

Michele Fitzpatrick
mfitzpatrick@nbtc.com

John Starling
john@nrx1031.com

Northwestern Mutual
Jeremiah S. Fitzgibbons
jeremiah.fitzgibbons@nm.com

Ocean Appraisals

Louise Scola
value@oceanappraisals.com 

Old Republic Title 
Margherita Ciampa-Coyne
mciampacoyne@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeff Sifflard
jsifflard@oldrepublictitle.com

Olympia Moving & Storage
Grace Spoors
gspoors@olympiamoving.com

O'Neal Plumbing and HVAC Solutions
Pascual O'Neal
pascual.oneal@gmail.com

Pacy Law, P.C. 
Eric Pacy
eric@pacylaw.com 

Partnership for Realty and Oil Heat Success (PRO$) 
Susan Janett
sjanett@oilheatpros.com 

Paul Dion CPA P.C.
Paul Dion
info@smarttaxadvisor.com  
 
People's United Bank
Filip Ramil
filip.ramil@peoples.com 

Pillar To Post
Arthur C. Staffiere
arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com

Pinnacle Mortgage Corp
Paul Sammons
psammons@pinnaclemtgcorp.com

Prime Lending
Andrew Adams
andrew.adams@primelending.com 

QuickSilva Real Estate Law
Eric Stevens
eric@myquicksilva.com
 
Chris Gagney
cgagney@myquicksilva.com 

Diane McIntosh
diane@myquicksilva.com 

Ted Silva
tedsilva@myquicksilva.com 

RCN
Mark Keane
mark.keane@rcn.net

Reading Cooperative Bank

Maria Costa
mcosta@readingcoop.com

Edinia Giang
egiang@readingcoop.com

Stephanie Johnson
sjohnson@readingcoop.com 

Ready To Show It
Nora Keefe
nora@readytoshowit.com

Realtors Property Resource®
Veronica McManus
veronicam@narrpr.com

Revise Energy
 
Emily Sheckler
emily.sheckler@reviseenergy.com 
 
RMS Mortgage
Greg Giokas
Greg.Giokas@rmsmortgage.com

Road Warrior Moving & Storage
Frank Iarrobino
frank@roadwarriormoving.com

Josh Damboise
joshdamboise@msn.com

Robert Nislick, Attorney at Law
Robert Nislick
rob@nislick.com

Ross Mortgage
Shawn Robbins
shawn.robbins@rossmortgageco.com

Russell & Associates

Stephen Kenny
skenny@russlegal.com

Sage Bank
Dick Lee
dlee@sagebank.com

Kenny Bey Senecal
dbey@sagebank.com 

Simsbury Bank

Bethany Johnsen
bjohnsen@simsburybank.com 

Brian McLaughlin
bmclaughlin@simsburybank.com 

Joseph Pagliarini
jpagkiarini@simsburybank.com 

Sky Ridge Inc. DBA House Master
Michael Milham
michael.milham@housemaster.com

Taylor O'Connor Photography
Taylor O'Connor
tayloroconnorphotography@gmail.com

TD Bank
Stephen Morrison
stephen.morrison@td.com

The Boston Globe
Christine Spaziano
Christine.spaziano@globe.com

The Hawkeye Home Inspections
Peter Ottowitz
help@hawkeyeinspectors.com 

The Realty Guild
Inez Steele
Inezsteele@gmail.com 

The Savings Bank

Mario Giamei
mgiamei@tsbawake24.com

Total Home Inspections of New England LLC
  
Terry Tvrdik
terry@inspectorne.com

Trefler's
Chris Guitierrez
cgutierrez@trefler.com

David Manzi
dmanzi@trefler.com

Paul McCarthy
pmccarthy@trefler.com

Two Men and a Truck
Lisa Allen
lisa.allen@twomen.com

Michael O'Sullivan
michael.osullivan@twomen.com
 
 
Wakefield Cooperative Bank
Theresa Carson
tcarson@wcbbank.com

Walsh Home Inspections

Lee Abdella 
lee@walshhi.com

Warren Home Inspections 
Matt Smith
matt@warrenhomeinspections.com 
 
Washington Trust Mortgage Company
David Fay
dfay@washtrustmortgage.com

Sean Fleming
spfleming@washtrustmortgage.com  

Sherry Fonseca
safonseca@washtrustmortgage.com

Paul Fredette
pmfredette@washtrustmortgage.com

Joseph Panniello
jpanniello@washtrustmortgage.com  

Nicole Truppi
nptruppi@washtrustmortgage.com
 
Webster Bank
John Ferguson
jferguson@websterbank.com

Alison Gibbons
agibbons@websterbank.com 

Gary Moukhtarian
gmoukhtarian@websterbank.com 

Michele Welch
mwelch@websterbank.com 

Wintrust Mortgage
Justin Bitler
jbitler@wintrustmortgage.com

Drew Grandi
dgrandi@wintrustmortgage.com 

WTPhelan Insurance
Helen Hellstrom
helen.hellstrom@wtphelan.com