GBAR Affiliate Members

A-1 Foundation Crack Repair

Rich Comeras
info@a1foundationcrackrepair.com 

Academy Mortgage
Phil Tocci
phil.tocci@academymortgage.com

Alavi Braza P.C.
Ali Alavi
alavi@alavibraza.com

Gina Braza
gbraza@alavibraza.com

David Carroll
titlez@alavibraza.com

Joseph Uliano
juliano@alavibraza.com

Appraisers Co-op., Inc.

Belmont Savings Bank
Zack Assarian
zachary.assarian@belmontsavings.com
 
Rob Balderson
robert.balderson@belmontsavings.com

Kim Bond
kim.bond@belmontsavings.com 

Berkshire Bank

Bob Shanahan
rshanahan@berkshirebank.com

Carol Luddecke
cluddecke@berkshirebank.com 

Luke Ostrowski
lotrowski@berkshirebank.com 

Bill Poirier
bpoirier@berkshirebank.com

Boston Interiors
Jay Makadia
jmakadia@castleislandproperties.com
 
Braese Associates, Inc.
Bonnie Braese
bbraese@Braese.com

Cambridge Savings Bank
David Cedrone
dcedrone@cambridgesavings.com 

Rick Garber
rgarber@cambridgesavings.com 

Mike Horrigan
mhorrigan@cambridgesavings.com 

CATIC
Andrea Allesandro
aalessandro@catic.com

Pamela Anzuoni
pama@catic.com 

Nicole Pratt
npratt@catic.com
 
Michael Savenelli
msavenelli@catic.com
 
Linda Urbanec
lurbanec@catic.com

Centralized Showing Services

Anastasia Kalinina-Smith
anastasia.smith@showings.com


Champagne & Marchand, P.C. Home Loan & Title

Alicia Champagne, Esq.
achampagne@homeloantitle.com 

Christine Lowenstein, Esq.
clowenstein@homeloantitle.com 

Kimberly Marchand, Esq.
kmarchand@homeloantitle.com 

Churchill Living
Krystal Perry
krystalp@churchillliving.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Kevin Farrar
kfarrar@myccmortgage.com 

George Koutsos
gkoutsos@myccmortgage.com 

Dwyer, Ruggieri, Spino & Goncalves, LLC

Patrick Dwyer
pdwyer@drsglaw.com

Adam WP Goncalves
agoncalves@drsglaw.com

John G.F. Ruggieri
jruggieri@drsglaw.com 

Gianpiero Spino
jspino@drsglaw.com

Eastern Bank
Tabitha Baker
t.baker@easternbank.com

Wendy Burge
w.burge@easternbank.com 

Chip Conveney
c.conveney@easternbank.com

Steve Dion
s.dion@easternbank.com

Ellen Klapper
e.klapper@easternbank.com

John McConville
j.mcconville@easternbank.com

Craig Paris
c.paris@easternbank.com

Levon Sarian
l.sarian@easternbank.com

EMB Lenders Inc.
Jessica DaCosta
jdacosta@emblenders.com

Johana Santos
jsantos@emblenders.com

EnviroVantage

Kartina Green
kgreen@envirovantage.com
 
Matt Preston
mattp@envirovantage.com

Chris Prior
chrisp@envirovantage.com 

EXIT Realty Corp. International
Tami Bonnell
tbonnell@exitrealty.com

Expose Yourself PR
Heather Logrippo
heather@exposeyourselfpr.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Betsy Boggia
betsyb@fairwaymc.com

Amy Slotnick
aslotnick@fairwaymc.com 

FBC Mortgage, LLC
Donna Mauer
dmauer@fbchomeloans.com

Annemarie Tobin
amedwards@fbchomeloans.com

Erin Tobin
etobin@fbchomeloans.com
 
Partick Tobin
ptobin@fbchomeloans.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Joanne Cooke
jcooke@fnf.com

Dennis Hurley
dghurney@fnf.com

First Commons Bank
Jana Abramson
jaabramson@firstcommonsbank.com 

Lena Choulijian
lkchoulijian@firstcommonsbank.com 

Tina Tsaparlis
ttsaparlis@firstcommonsbank.com

First Fidelity Appraisal

John DiStefano
john@firstfidelityappraisal.com

First Niagara Bank
Peter Demos
peter.demos@fnfg.com

Sub Bhattacharya
sub@fnfg.com 

Miranda Ronke-Czarnecki
miranda.ronle@fnfg.com 

Focus Moving Services

Liviu Farcas
contact@focusmovingservices.com

G&N Insurance
Matt Naimoli
matt@insurewithgn.com

Gentle Giant Moving Company

Kathy Harney
kharney@gentlegiant.com

Andrew Hashaway
ahashaway@gentlegiant.com 

Danielle Rankin
drankin@gentlegiant.com 

Sudathip Raxajak
sraxajak@gentlegiant.com 

GMH Mortgage Services LLC

Greg Aikens
gaikens@gmhmortgage.com

Brian Mahoney
bmahoney@gmhmortgage.com

Andrew Sobers
asobers@gmhmortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Bryan Brown
bryan.brown@guaranteedrate.com 

Guaranteed Rate

Shant Banosian
shant@guaranteedrate.com

Kat Hennessy
Kathleen.Hennessy@Guaranteedrate.com

Nicky Shargel
nicky.shargel@guaranteedrate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Rick Scherer
rick.scherer@guaranteedrate.com 

Herbet H. Landy Insurance Company
John Torvi
johnt@landy.com

Gail Bellefontaine
gailb@landy.com

Homestead Report Home Inspection
John Ward
homerpt1@comcast.net 

Hornung & Scimone, P.C.
Kathryn Collins
kathryn@hornungscimone.com

David Scimone
david@hornungscimone.com

Tammy Hornung
tammy@hornungscimone.com

Houghton, Gordon & Mulligan, Attorneys at Law
Chirstopher Gordon
cjglaw@cfhlawoffice.com 

Mark Mulligan
mark@cfhlawoffice.com 

International Staging

Richard Landivar
richard@internationalstaging.com

Sebastian Larkham
Sebastian@internationalstaging.com

Ironside Insurance Group
Ryan Kent
ryan.kent@ironsideig.com 

Joshua Schotts
joshua.shotts@ironsideig.com 

JCW Title, LLC.
Jordan Weiner
jordan@jcwtitle.com

Junk King
Charles Hagedorn
charles.hagedorn@junk-king.com 

Thomas Indge
tom.indge@junk-king.com 

Scott Pozerski
scottp@junk-king.com 

Kriss Law 
Scott Kriss
scott@krisslawatlantic.com 

Elisavet Pesirides
elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com 

Law Offices of Joshua Blumen
Joshua Blumen
jblumen@jblumenlaw.com

Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami
Keira Gibson
keira@selamilaw.com

Sonja Selami
info@selamilaw.com
 
Liberty Mutual
Carol Varonakis
carol.varonakis@libertymutual.com 

Ligris & Associates
Nik Ligris
nligris@ligris.com

Stephanie Asimakopoulos
sasimakopoulos@ligris.com

Liz Barletta-Perez
ebarletta@ligris.com

Kostas Ligris
kligris@ligris.com

Loan Depot
Paul Anastos
panastos@loandepot.com

Kristen Brabants
kbrabants@loandepot.com

Brianna Cole
bcole@loandepot.com

Jason Evans
jevans@loandepot.com

Jack Flynn
jflynn@loandepot.com


MassHousing
Lisa Fiandaca
lfiandaca@masshousing.com 

Metro Credit Union
Deb Frank
dfrank@metrocu.org   

Doug Locke
dlocke@metrocu.org  

Chris Hanson
chanson@metrocu.org  

Chris Wise
cwise@metrocu.org


MLS Property Information Network

Jeannine Ellis
jellis@mlspin.com

Melissa Lindberg
mlindberg@mlspin.com

Mortgage Equity Partners
Dave Holding
dholding@meploans.com

Amy Tierce
atierce@meploans.com

Mortage Network
Rick Bettencourt
rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com 

Kristin Callahan
kriscallahan@mortgagenetwork.com 

Deanna Doyle
ddoyle@mortgagenetwork.com 

Maureen Elliot
melliot@mortgagenetwork.com 

Brian Koss
bkoss@mortgagenetwork.com 

Adam Lynds
alynds@mortgagenetwork.com

Brian Moloney
bmoloney@mortgagenetwork.com 

Michelle Orchanian
morchanian@mortgagenetwork.com

MSA Mortgage
Robert Deeb
bdeeb@msamortgage.com 

Dick Lee
dlee@msamortgage.com

Christopher Young
cyoung@msamortgage.com

Northern 1031 Exchange
Robert DiGiovanni
rdigiovanni@nbtc.com

Michele Fitzpatrick
mfitzpatrick@nbtc.com

John Starling
john@nrx1031.com

Northwestern Mutual
Jeremiah S. Fitzgibbons
jeremiah.fitzgibbons@nm.com

Ocean Appraisals

Louise Scola
value@oceanappraisals.com 

Olympia Moving & Storage
Grace Spoors
gspoors@olympiamoving.com

Open House 24x7

Bill Bowman
sales@openhouse24x7.com

People's United Bank
Filip Ramil
filip.ramil@peoples.com 

Pillar To Post
Arthur C. Staffiere
arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com

Prime Lending
Andrew Adams
andrew.adams@primelending.com 

John Kettlewell
jkettlewell@primelending.com 

George Uribazo
guribazo@primelending.com 

Michael Watkinson
mwatkinson@primelending.com 

Prize Possessions

James Lynch
jiml@prizepossessions.com

William Person
willp@prizepossessions.com

QuickSilva Real Estate Law
Eric Stevens
eric@myquicksilva.com
 
Chris Gagney
cgagney@myquicksilva.com 

Diane McIntosh
diane@myquicksilva.com 

Ted Silva
tedsilva@myquicksilva.com 

RCN
Mark Keane
mark.keane@rcn.net

Reading Cooperative Bank

Jean Kirby
jkirby@readingcoop.com

Ready To Show It

Nora Keefe
nora@readytoshowit.com

Realtors Property Resource®
Veronica McManus
veronicam@narrpr.com 

RMS Mortgage
Greg Giokas
Greg.Giokas@rmsmortgage.com

Road Warrior Moving & Storage
Frank Iarrobino
frank@roadwarriormoving.com

Josh Damboise
joshdamboise@msn.com

Robert Nislick, Attorney at Law
Robert Nislick
rob@nislick.com

Ross Mortgage
MaryBeth Buliung
marybeth.buliung@rossmortgageco.com 

Peter Damore
peter.damoresr@rossmortgageco.com
 
Robert Kalagher
rob.kalagher@rossmortgageco.com

John Messuri
john.messuri@rossmortgageco.com 

Shawn Robbins
shawn.robbins@rossmortgageco.com

Paul Walsh
paul.walsh@rossmortgageco.com

Sashay Life Transitions


Ashlee Fields
info@sashaylifetransitions.com

Kamaul Reid
kamauldavid@yahoo.com

Shayla Reid-Bokuniewicz
info@sashaylifetransitions.com
 
Simsbury Bank


Bethany Johnsen
bjohnsen@simsburybank.com 

Brian McLaughlin
bmclaughlin@simsburybank.com 

Joseph Pagliarini
jpagkiarini@simsburybank.com 

SMK Title & Closing Services

Julie Palmaccio
JPalmaccio@weclosetheloan.com

The Boston Globe
Terry Holden
terry.holden@globe.com 

The Hawkeye Home Inspections
Peter Ottowitz
help@hawkeyeinspectors.com 

The Realty Guild
Inez Steele
Inezsteele@gmail.com 

The Savings Bank

Christine Bombaci
cbombaci@tsbawake24.com 

Jeff D'Alessandro
jdalessandro@tsbawake24.com

Mario Giamei
mgiamei@tsbawake24.com 

Stoneham Bank

Pasqual Storms
pasqual.storms@stonehambank.com 

Top Notch Transitional Services

Brandon Bronaugh
brandon@tntshelp.com 

Trefler's
Chris Guitierrez
cgutierrez@trefler.com

David Manzi
dmanzi@trefler.com

Paul McCarthy
pmccarthy@trefler.com

Emilie Records
erecords@trefler.com

VanDyk Mortgage Corporation
Loralynne Ball
lball@vandykmortgage.com

Sean Cullen
scullen@vandykmortgage.com

Justin Kelly
jkelly@vandykmortgage.com

Bryan Lovell
blovell@vandykmortgage.com
 
Wakefield Cooperative Bank
Theresa Carson
tcarson@wcbbank.com 

Washington Trust Mortgage Company
David Fay
dfay@washtrustmortgage.com

Seherry Fonseca
safonseca@washtrustmortgage.com

Paul Fredette
pmfredette@washtrustmortgage.com

Nicole Truppi
nptruppi@washtrustmortgage.com

Marc Walz
mgwalz@washtrustmortgage.com 

Webster Bank
John Ferguson
jferguson@websterbank.com

Alison Gibbons
agibbons@websterbank.com 

Gary Moukhtarian
gmoukhtarian@websterbank.com 

Michele Welch
mwelch@websterbank.com 

Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banking
 Seth Goodwin NMLS ID 429739
seth.e.goodwin@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Cora Holbrook NMLS ID 79349
cora.holbrook@wellsfargo.com 

WFG National Title Insurance Co.
Elizabeth Young
byoung@wfgnationaltitle.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Drew Grandi
dgrandi@wintrustmortgage.com 

David Sonner
dsonner@wintrustmortgage.com 

WTPhelan Insurance
Helen Hellstrom
helen.hellstrom@wtphelan.com

ZipperAgent
Depankar Neogi
depankar.neogi@zypr.com