Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Staff

Executive Office / Government & Industry Affairs

Gregory Vasil
CEO
(617) 399-7862
gvasil@gbreb.com
Trish Baumer
Director of Government Affairs
(617) 399-7858
pbaumer@gbreb.com
 

REALTOR®, Commercial Brokerage & Multifamily Membership

Membership for GBAR  
Sheila Febbi
Membership Manager
(617) 399-7855
sfebbi@gbreb.com
Mai Tran
Membership Coordinator
(617) 399-7857
mtran@gbreb.com
 
   
Membership for CBA/RHA  
Dominic Carter
Customer Service Assistant
(617) 399-7874
dcarter@gbreb.com
  

Building Owners and Managers Association & Real Estate Finance Association

Adrienne Maley
Executive Director
(617) 399-7847
amaley@gbreb.com
Kayla Burmeister
Membership
& Events Manager
(617) 399-7863
kburmeister@gbreb.com

Amy Gleason
Membership
& Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7867
agleason@gbreb.com
 Maggie Collins
Membership 
& Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7856
mcollins@gbreb.com
 

Commercial Brokers Association & Rental Housing Association

John Lafferty
Executive Director
(617) 399-7849
jlafferty@gbreb.com
Marianne Beauvais
Assistant Director
(617) 399-7852
mbeauvais@gbreb.com

Josh Cooke
Senior Education 
& Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7852
jcooke@gbreb.com
 Dominic Carter
Customer Service Assistant
(617) 399-7874
dcarter@gbreb.com
 

Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

John Dulczewski
GBAR Executive Director
(617) 399-7854
JohnD@gbreb.com
William G. Mullen, III
GBAR Counsel
(617) 399-7842
wmullen@gbreb.com
Sandy Cravines
Manager
of Professional Development
(617) 399-7853
scravines@gbreb.com
Kate Reynolds
Senior Communications
& Marketing Coordinator
(617) 399-7840 
kreynolds@gbreb.com
Kevin G. Jones
Member Services
& Outreach Coordinator
(617) 399-7851 
kjones@gbreb.com
Damian Kuliunas
Professional Standards
& Programs Assistant
(617) 399-7865
dkuliunas@gbreb.com

Administration/Office Services

Cathy Stewart
Director of Administration
(617) 399-7861
cstewart@gbreb.com
Joanne Taylor
Receptionist
(617) 423-8700
jtaylor@gbreb.com
David Lena
Mailroom Coordinator
(617) 399-7864
dlena@gbreb.com

Finance

Tom Doyle
Director of Finance
(617) 399-7850
tdoyle@gbreb.com
Mila Kipervasser
Accountant
(617) 399-7848
mkipervasser@gbreb.com
Annie McClain
Staff Accountant
(617) 399-7843
amcclain@gbreb.com

Information Technology & Creative Services

Ayana Mack
Graphic Designer
(617) 399-7845
amack@gbreb.com
Nate Simon
Director of
Web Development
(617) 399-7859
nsimon@gbreb.com