Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Staff

Executive Office / Government & Industry Affairs

Gregory Vasil
CEO
(617) 399-7862
gvasil@gbreb.com
Trish Baumer
Director of Government Affairs
(617) 399-7858
pbaumer@gbreb.com
 

Membership for:
REALTOR®, Commercial Brokerage & Multifamily

Arlene Delarosa
Membership Manager
(617) 399-7857
adelarosa@gbreb.com
Sheila Febbi
Assistant Membership Manager
(617) 399-7855
sfebbi@gbreb.com
Membership for BOMA & REFA
Kayla Burmeister
Membership & Events Manager
(617) 399-7863
kburmeister@gbreb.com

Building Owners and Managers Association & Real Estate Finance Association

Adrienne Maley
Executive Director
(617) 399-7847
amaley@gbreb.com

Kayla Burmeister
Membership & Events Manager
(617) 399-7863
kburmeister@gbreb.com  

Tylor Tourville
Membership & Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7867
ttourville@gbreb.com

Maggie Collins
Membership & Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7856
mcollins@gbreb.com
   

Commercial Brokers Association & Rental Housing Association

John Lafferty
Executive Director
(617) 399-7849
jlafferty@gbreb.com
Marianne Beauvais
Assistant Director
(617) 399-7852
mbeauvais@gbreb.com
Josh Cooke
Senior Education & Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7852
jcooke@gbreb.com
Dominic Carter
Customer Service Assistant
(617) 399-7874
dcarter@gbreb.com
   

Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

John Dulczewski
GBAR Executive Director
(617) 399-7854 or JohnD@gbreb.com
William G. Mullen, III
GBAR Counsel
(617) 399-7842 or wmullen@gbreb.com

Sandy Cravines
Manager of Professional Development
(617) 399-7853
scravines@gbreb.com

Kate Reynolds
Senior Communications and Marketing Coordinator
(617) 399-7840 or kreynolds@gbreb.com
Kevin G. Jones
Member Services and Outreach Coordinator
(617) 399-7851 or kjones@gbreb.com

Administration/Office Services

Cathy Stewart
Director of Administration
(617) 399-7861
cstewart@gbreb.com
Joanne Taylor
Receptionist
(617) 423-8700
jtaylor@gbreb.com
David Lena
Mailroom Coordinator
(617) 399-7864
dlena@gbreb.com 

Finance

Tom Doyle
Director of Finance
(617) 399-7850
tdoyle@gbreb.com
Mila Kipervasser
Accountant (617) 399-7848
mkipervasser@gbreb.com
Annie McClain
Staff Accountant
(617) 399-7843
amcclain@gbreb.com

Information Technology & Creative Services

Brian Mandeville
Director of IT & Creative Services
(617) 399-7868
bmandeville@gbreb.com

Morgan Laliberte
Senior Graphic Designer
(617) 399-7859
mlaliberte@gbreb.com

Ayana Mack
Graphic Designer
(617) 399-7845
amack@gbreb.com