Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Affiliates

Rich Comeras
http://www.a1foundationcrackrepair.com/



Mark McDonough
https://academymortgage.com/

 Ali Alavi
alavi@alavibraza.com
Gina Braza
gbraza@alavibraza.com
David Carroll
titlez@alavibraza.com
Joseph Uliano
juliano@alavibraza.com


Alavi Braza
 Sal Lombardi
slombardi@afpadvisors.com
Sina Goldberg
sgoldberg@afpadvisors.com
Sean Doucette
sdoucette@afpadvisors.com 


American Financial

John Lyons



Lance Adie


B of A




Rick CapobiancoKim BondRobert Balderson


Belmont SB




Bob Shanahan
rshanahan@berkshirebank.com
Matthew Longo
mlongo@berkshirebank.com
Vivian Meranda
vmeranda@berkshirebank.com
Bill Poirier
bpoirier@berkshirebank.com


Berkshire Bank


Richard McKee



bigfoot


Bonnie Braese



 Michael Kemple
mkemple@bridgewatersavings.com
Mary Buck
mbuck@bridgewatersavings.com
Jack Fraser
jfraser@bridgewatersavings.com


bridgewater


Barry Aldorisio
baldorisio@cambridgesavings.com
David Cedrone
dcedrone@cambridgesavings.com 
Rick Garber
rgarber@cambridgesavings.com 
Mike Horrigan
mhorrigan@cambridgesavings.com 


https://www.cambridgesavings.com/



Stephanie Caponigro
scapi32@gmail.com 

http://caponigrolaw.com/index.html

 Andrea Allesandro
Pamela Anzuoni
Edward ForrestallRichard Hogan



CATIC




Kevin Farrar


https://www.crosscountrymortgage.com/

Julie Palmaccio



http://www.cushingdolan.com/


Jordan Weiner

http://www.dfllp.com/


Deanna DiMarzio
http://www.deannadimarzio.com/

 Tabitha BakerChip Conveney
c.conveney@easternbank.com
Steve Dion
s.dion@easternbank.com
Ellen Klapper
e.klapper@easternbank.com
John McConville
j.mcconville@easternbank.com 
Craig Paris


https://www.easternbank.com/site/personal/Pages/personal.aspx

Stephen Cochran
scochran@embracehomeloans.com

Embrace home loans



Stephen Cochran



http://www.envirovantage.com/


James Green 
james.green@everbank.com
Luke Ross


everbank



Tami Bonnell

http://exitrealty.com/

Heather Logrippo
heather@exposeyourselfpr.com
expose yourself pr



Betsy Boggia
betsyb@fairwaymc.com
Amy Slotnick


https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/
   


Jana AbramsonLena ChoulijianTina Tsaparlis


http://www.firstcommonsbank.com/68104/mirror/



http://www.firstfidelityappraisal.com/


Peter Demos


https://www.firstniagara.com/home.aspx


Al Haghdan


https://www.firsttechfed.com/


Matt Naimoli
matt@insurewithgn.com


G&N



Kathy Harney
kharney@gentlegiant.com
Andrew HashawayDanielle Rankin
Sudathip Raxajak

Gentle Giant
Shant Banosian
shant@guaranteedrate.com
https://www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/Shant
    


Bryan Brown

 Guaranteed Rate


John Torvi
johnt@landy.com
Gail Bellefontaine
gailb@landy.com


Landy


Meredith Hiller
meredith.hiller@hklaw.com


Holland Knight



John Ward
http://www.homesteadreport.com/



Chirstopher GordonMark Mulligan

Houghton, Gordon & Mulligan, Attorneys at Law
Richard Landivar
richard@internationalstaging.com
intl staging


Ryan KentJoshua Schotts

https://www.ironsideig.com/

Nik Tsoulakis


https://www.keycreditrepair.com/


Scott Kriss
scott@krisslawatlantic.com 

kriss



Douglas Mercurio

http://www.mercuriolaw.com/



Kristin Callahan

https://www.leaderbank.com/


Joshua Blumen
jblumen@jblumenlaw.com

josh blumen



Carol Varonakis
https://www.libertymutual.com/

Nik Ligris
nligris@ligris.com
Stephanie Asimakopoulos
sasimakopoulos@ligris.com


http://www.ligris.com/


Lisa Fiandaca

https://www.masshousing.com/portal/server.pt/community/home/217


Vidalia Divito 
vdivito@metrocu.org 
Elaine Foley
efoley@metrocu.org
John Wight
jwight@metrocu.org


Metro Credit Union
Jeannine Ellis
jellis@mlspin.com
Melissa Lindberg
mlindberg@mlspin.com

MLS PIN Web
Paul Anastos
panastos@mortgagemaster.com
Kristen Brabants
kbrabants@mortgagemaster.com
Brianna Cole


http://www.mortgagemaster.com/

Rick BettencourtDeanna DoyleMaureen Elliot


http://www.mortgagenetwork.com/

Rich Clayton
rclayton@msamortgage.com
Robert Deeb
bdeeb@msamortgage.com 
Rick Scherer
rscherer@msamortgage.com
Christopher Young
cyoung@msamortgage.com


http://msamortgage.com/

Darren Rubin

http://www.mtlawllc.com/en


Cheryl Iby

http://www.nbtc.com/home/home


Jeremiah S. Fitzgibbons
jeremiah.fitzgibbons@nm.com

nw mutual


Louise Scola


Regina DiNapoli

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/newnational/Index.asp


Keven Doherty


olympia


Filip Ramil

https://www.peoples.com/portal/site/peoples/


 Arthur C. Staffiere
arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com

pillar to post



Kevin Brennan

https://www.myprospectmortgage.com/


Eric Stevens

http://quicksilvatitle.com/


 
Vanessa Kane
vkane@radiusgrp.com

Radius Group
Maureen BernardJean Kirby
http://readingcoop.com/

Veronica McManus

https://www.narrpr.com/


Adam Wright

http://rjhomeinspection.com/


Greg Giokas
Greg.Giokas@rmsmortgage.com
Luke Ostrowski
https://www.rmsmortgage.com/

MaryBeth BuliungPeter DamoreRobert Kalagher
rob.kalagher@rossmortgageco.com
John MessuriPaul Walsh
paul.walsh@rossmortgageco.com

Ross Mortgage
Joseph Bottari
https://www.sagebank.com/


Blair Hamaty
setting the space



Jack Flynn
Bethany Johnsen


https://www.simsburybank.com/home-loans/finance-home/fixed-adjustable-jumbo/

Terry Holden


Boston Globe

Peter Ottowitz

http://www.hawkeyeinspectors.com/

Inez Steele

http://www.realtyguild.com/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1


 Christine BombaciJeff D'AlessandroMario Giamei



https://www.tsbawake24.com/home/home

John Mulvaney

http://www.tlcpaint.com/


Theresa CarsonJanet Rivers

https://www.wakefieldcoop.com/WELCOME

John FergusonAlison GibbonsGary Moukhtarian


https://public.websteronline.com/personal

 Michele Welch
Michele.welch@wellsfargo.com 

Wells Fargo

David BrennanAlejandro Maturell

https://www.wellsfargo.com/

 Bebe CaseyLiz Young
byoung@wfgnationaltitle.com



WFG Insurance
Drew GrandiDavid SonnerAmy Tierce
Wintrust