Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

  

Advertising
Robert LeRette
rlerette@boston.com
___________________________
 Boston Globe
Yasmin Nasrullah
yasmin.nasrullah@metro.us
___________________________

 Metro Boston

   
Financing and Mortgage Lending
Jeffrey White
jeffrey.c.white@bankofamerica.com

Bank of America 

___________________________
Chip Conveney
c.conveney@easternbank.com
Steve Dion
s.dion@easternbank.com
Ellen Klapper
eklapper@easternbank.com
John McConville
j.mcconville@easternbank.com
___________________________    

Eastern Bank 3

James Green
james.green@everbank.com
Charles Nilsen
charlie.nilsen@everbank.com
Luke Ross
luke.ross@everbank.com
Patrick Tobin
patrick.tobin@everbank.com
___________________________
 
Betsy Boggia
betsyb@fairwaymc.com
Amy Tierce
amy@amyrates.com
___________________________

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Jennifer Brennan
jbrennan@fairwaymc.com
___________________________

 FairwayIMC

Shant Banosian
shant@guaranteedrate.com
___________________________
    

Guaranteed Rate

Barry Aldorisio
baldorisio@metrocu.org

Metro Credit Union

___________________________
Paul Anastos
panastos@mortgagemaster.com
Paul Archibald
parchibaldjr@gmail.com
Kristen Brabants
kbrabants@mortgagemaster.com
___________________________

Mortgage Master

Rich Clayton
rclayton@msamortgage.com
Robert Deeb
bdeeb@msamortgage.com
Rick Scherer
rscherer@msamortgage.com
Christopher Young
cyoung@msamortgage.com
___________________________

 MSA Mortgage

Karen Glaser
kglaser@nebmortgage.com
___________________________

 NEB Mortgage

Robert Shanahan
robert.shanahan@verizon.net
___________________________

NBandT2

Robert Searle
robert.searle@prospectmtg.com
___________________________
 
Andria Dolce
adolce@radiusgrp.com

Radius Group

___________________________
Robert Kalagher
rob.kalagher@rossmortgageco.com
Meredith Lewis
mlewis@rossmortgageco.com
Paul Walsh
paul.walsh@rossmortgageco.com
___________________________
 
Greg Giokas
ggiokas@sagebank.com
___________________________

Sage Bank 2

Michael Kemple
mike.kemple@spm1.com

 Sierra Pacific

___________________________
John Ferguson
jferguson@websterbank.com
John Genga
jgenga@websterbank.com
Alison Gibbons
agibbons@websterbank.com
Gary Moukhtarian
gmoukhtarian@websterbank.com  
___________________________   

 Webster Bank

Jim Linnane
jlinnane@wellsfargo.com

 Wells Fargo

Business Tools and Technology
Ted Alder
ted@unionstmedia.com
___________________________

Union Street Media

Closing Gifts

Jessie Wright
jessiewright25@gmail.com

cutco small

Financial Services
David Kroll
dkroll@commissionexpress.com
___________________________

Commission Express

Marie LeBlanc
marieleblanc@charter.net
 
 
Errors and Omissions Insurance
John Torvi
johnt@landy.com
Gail Bellefontaine
gailb@landy.com

Landy

Insurance
Louis Chinappi
lchinappi@caticaccess.com
___________________________

CATIC

Jordan Crumley
jordan.crumley@libertymutual.com
___________________________

Liberty Auto and Home Services Web

Bebe Casey
bcasey@willistonfinancial.com     

WFG Insurance

Moving Companies
Kathy Harney
kharney@gentlegiant.com

Gentle Giant

Property Listing Services
Jeannine Ellis
jellis@mlspin.com
 MLS PIN Web
Property Management
 Esther Wong
ewong50@gmail.com
 
Real Estate Attorneys
Ali Alavi
alavi@alavibraza.com
Gina Brazi
gbraza@alavibraza.com
David Carroll
titlez@alavibraza.com
Joseph Uliano
juliano@alavibraza.com
___________________________
 Alavi Braza
Jessica Prince
jprince@dfllp.com
___________________________

 Dalton and Finegold

Meredith Hiller
meredithlhiller@gmail.com
___________________________
 

Nik Ligris
nligris@ligris.com
Kosta Ligris
kligris@ligris.com
Stephanie Asimakopoulos
sasimakopoulos@ligris.com
Jeffrey Heighton
jheighton@ligris.com
___________________________

 

Ligris 2

Barbara Mearls
bmearls@mawn-mawn.com
Sharon Russell
srussell@mawn-mawn.com
___________________________
 
Deborah Sonnenschein
ds@sonnenscheinlaw.com

 Sonnenschein Law

Real Estate Community
Inez Steele
inez@realtyguild.com     
 
 

 

Loading...

Please Support our Industry Affiliates

Metro Credit Union

everbank

Dalton and Finegold LLP

Radius

Union Street Media

Commission Express

alvibraza

Mortgage Master tile

WFG

ROSS

 

Loading...
/uploadedImages/GBREB/eForms-by-Trueformsb.gif   /uploadedImages/GBREB/img-30.jpg