Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Advertising

Robert LeRette
rlerette@boston.com
Boston Globe
  

Architects

 
  
Mette Aamodt
mette@aamodtplumb.com
a and p
  

Financing and Mortgage Lending

Aris Pappas
apappas@thebankofcanton.com
Farrel Liss
fliss@thebankofcanton.com
Dee Reddington
dreddington@thebankofcanton.com
Brad Sullivan
bsullivan@thebankofcanton.com
Bank of Canton

Bob Shanahan
rshanahan@berkshirebank.com
Matthew Longo
mlongo@berkshirebank.com
Vivian Meranda
vmeranda@berkshirebank.com
Bill Poirier
bpoirier@berkshirebank.com

Berkshire Bank

Barry Aldorisio
baldorisio@cambridgesavings.com
David Cedrone
dcedrone@cambridgesavings.com
Rick Garber
rgarber@cambridgesavings.com
Mike Horrigan
mhorrigan@cambridgesavings.com
Cambridge Savings Bank
Michael Kemple
mkemple@bridgewatersavings.com
Mary Buck
mbuck@bridgewatersavings.com
Jack Fraser
jfraser@bridgewatersavings.com
Bridgewater Savings
Chip Conveney
c.conveney@easternbank.com
Steve Dion
s.dion@easternbank.com
Ellen Klapper
e.klapper@easternbank.com
John McConville
j.mcconville@easternbank.com
Eastern Bank 3
Stephen Cochran
scochran@embracehomeloans.com
Embrace Home Loans

James Green
james.green@everbank.com
EverBank
Betsy Boggia
betsyb@fairwaymc.com
FairwayIMC
Jana Abramson
jaabramson@firstcommonsbank.com
Lena Choulijian
lkchoulijian@firstcommonsbank.com
Filip Ramil
fjramil@firstcommonsbank.com
Tina Tsaparlis
ttsaparlis@firstcommonsbank.com
First Commons Bank

Shant Banosian
shant@guaranteedrate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Vidalia Divito
vdivito@metrocu.org
Elaine Foley
efoley@metrocu.org
John Wight
jwight@metrocu.org
Metro Credit Union
Paul Anastos
panastos@mortgagemaster.com
Kristen Brabants
kbrabants@mortgagemaster.com
Mortgage Master
Rich Clayton
rclayton@msamortgage.com
Robert Deeb
bdeeb@msamortgage.com
Rick Scherer
rscherer@msamortgage.com
Christopher Young
cyoung@msamortgage.com
MSA Mortgage
Vanessa Kane
vkane@radiusgrp.com

Radius Group
Greg Giokas
Greg.Giokas@rmsmortgage.com
RMS Logo
Robert Kalagher
rob.kalagher@rossmortgageco.com
Meredith Lewis
mlewis@rossmortgageco.com
Paul Walsh
paul.walsh@rossmortgageco.com
Ross Mortgage
Michele Welch
Michele.welch@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo
Amy Tierce
amy@amyrates.com
Wintrust

Financial Services

Sal Lombardi
slombardi@afpadvisors.com
Sina Goldberg
sgoldberg@afpadvisors.com
Jan Thibodeau
jthibodeau@afpadvisors.com
Sean Doucette
sdoucette@afpadvisors.com
American Financial Partners
Jeremiah S. Fitzgibbons
jeremiah.fitzgibbons@nm.com
Northwestern Mutual

Errors and Omissions Insurance

John Torvi
johnt@landy.com
Gail Bellefontaine
gailb@landy.com
Landy
  
Home Inspection 

Arthur C. Staffiere
arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com

pillar to post

Insurance

Matt Naimoli
matt@insurewithgn.com
G_and_N Logo
Liz Young
byoung@wfgnationaltitle.com
WFG Insurance

Interior Design/Staging Companies

Richard Landivar
richard@internationalstaging.com
International Staging

Moving Companies

Kathy Harney
kharney@gentlegiant.com
Gentle Giant
Keven Doherty
kdoherty@olympiamoving.com
Olympia Moving

Property Listing Services

Jeannine Ellis
jellis@mlspin.com
Melissa Lindberg
mlindberg@mlspin.com
MLS PIN Web
Public Relations
Heather Logrippo
heather@exposeyourselfpr.com
Expose Yourself PR

Real Estate Attorneys

Ali Alavi
alavi@alavibraza.com
Gina Brazi
gbraza@alavibraza.com
David Carroll
titlez@alavibraza.com
Joseph Uliano
juliano@alavibraza.com
Alavi Braza
Jessica Prince
jprince@dfllp.com
Dalton and Finegold

Meredith Hiller
meredith.hiller@hklaw.com

Holland and Knight
Nik Ligris
nligris@ligris.com
Kosta Ligris
kligris@ligris.com
Stephanie Asimakopoulos
sasimakopoulos@ligris.com
Ligris 2
Joshua Blumen
jblumen@jblumenlaw.com
Blumen Law
Scott Kriss
scott@krisslawatlantic.com
Mike Krone
mike@krisslawatlantic.com
Liz Pesirides
elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com
David Cuttler
david@krisslawatlantic.com
Kriss Law

Real Estate Community

Pauline Donnelly
pauline@realdirection.com

Real Direction 2015
Inez Steele
inez@realtyguild.com
Realty Guild