Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Staff

John Dulczewski
GBAR Executive Director
(617) 399-7854
JohnD@gbreb.com
William G. Mullen, III
GBAR Counsel
(617) 399-7842
wmullen@gbreb.com
Sandy Cravines
Manager of
Professional Development
(617) 399-7853
scravines@gbreb.com
  Roseanne Zerola
 
Manager of Meetings & Events
  (617) 224-9302   
 Colleen Brandano
 Membership Compliance
 & Programs Coordinator
  (617) 224-9303
Jessica Ferland
Member Services 
& Outreach Coordinator
(617) 399-7851
jferland@gbreb.com
Kevin Bulter
Communications 
& Marketing Coordinator
(617) 399-7840
kbutler@GBREB.com


Membership for GBAR
Sheila Febbi
Membership Manager
(617) 399-7855
sfebbi@gbreb.com
Mai Tran
Membership Coordinator
(617) 399-7857
mtran@gbreb.com

General information on education programs: Email me

Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
One Center Plaza, Mezzanine Suite
Boston, MA 02108

Member Service & Training Center
68 Main Street
Reading, MA 01867

By Phone: 617-423-8700
By Fax: 617-338-2600

Office Hours Monday-Friday
Regular Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Summer Hours: (Memorial Day – Labor Day) 8:30am – 4:30pm
Front Desk Sales: (forms/lockboxes/keypads) 9:00am – 11:30am | 2:00pm – 4:00pm