Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Staff

John Dulczewski
GBAR Executive Director
(617) 399-7854
JohnD@gbreb.com
William G. Mullen, III
GBAR Counsel
(617) 399-7842
wmullen@gbreb.com
Sandy Cravines
Manager of
Professional Development
(617) 399-7853
scravines@gbreb.com
  Kevin Butler
Communications 
& Marketing Coordinator
(617) 399-7840
kbutler@GBREB.com
 

 Roseanne Zerola
  
Manager of Meetings & Events
  (617) 224-9302   
 Colleen Brandano
 Membership Compliance
 & Programs Coordinator
  (617) 224-9303
Suzanne Bernard
Member Service & Outreach Coordinator
(617) 399-7851
  
Membership Department 
Sheila Febbi
Membership Manager
(617) 399-7855
sfebbi@gbreb.com
Mai Tran
Membership Coordinator
(617) 399-7857
mtran@gbreb.com
Amy Marcus
Membership Associate
617-399-7868

General information on education programs: Email me

Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
One Center Plaza, Mezzanine Suite
Boston, MA 02108

GBAR Member Service & Training Center
68 Main Street
Reading, MA 01867

By Phone: 617-423-8700
By Fax: 617-338-2600

Office Hours Monday-Friday
Regular Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Summer Hours: (Memorial Day – Labor Day) 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Front Desk Forms Sales Available at Boston Office

For lock boxes and keypads, please make an appointment with Roseanne Zerola at our Reading location at 617-224-9302 or rzerola@gbreb.com